Technical Issues Committee


Provide resources, support and oversight to those Work Groups that are created by NSGIC to contend with technical issues relating to spatial technologies and thereby maintain NSGIC as a respected participant in the national dialogue toward improved geospatial technology integration and adoption.

Committee Charter

Click here to open the Charter

Committee Roster

Dave Brotzman, Co-Chair, (VT)
Mike Vanhook, Co-Chair, (AL)

Danielle Ayan, GA (Chair, Geospatial Maturity Assessment Work Group)
Bill Burgess, NSGIC
Will Craig, MN
Tim De Troye, SC
Jon Gottsegan, CO
Tim Haithcoat, MO
Curtis Pulford, WI (Chair, Geospatial Data Sharing Work Group)
Tony Spicci, MO
Gene Trobia, AZ (Co-Chair, Transportation for the Nation Work Group)
Dan Widner, VA (Co-Chair, Transportation for the Nation Work Group)

Routine Meeting Schedule

This Committee meets on an 'as needed' basis. Contact the Chair or NSGIC Headquarters Staff.





Meeting Minutes