STATE REPRESENTATIVES



ALABAMA


Phillip Henderson, GISP
Director
Alabama Geographic Information Program Office
201 South Union Street, Suite 300
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: (334) 517-2561
phillip.henderson@alacop.gov

ALASKA


Chris Hamilton
IT Manager
Alaska Department of Natural Resources
550 W 7th Ave, Suite 706
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 269-8836
chris.hamilton@alaska.gov

ARIZONA


Curtis Pulford
State Cartographer
Arizona State Land Department
1616 W. Adams Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 542-3190
Fax: (602) 542-2600
cpulford@azland.gov

ARKANSAS


Shelby Johnson
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 2B900
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 682-2767
Fax: (501) 682-4310
shelby.johnson@arkansas.gov

CALIFORNIA


Scott Gregory
1325 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 431-5449
scott.gregory@state.ca.gov

COLORADO


Jon Gottsegen
601 East 18th Ave.
Suite 250
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 764-7712
Fax: (303) 764-7725
jon.gottsegen@state.co.us

CONNECTICUT


Tyler J. Kleykamp
Office of Policy & Management
450 Capitol Ave. MS# 54ORG
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 418-6302
tyler.kleykamp@ct.gov

DELAWARE


Miriam Pomilio
Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination
Office of Management and Budget
Phone: (302) 739-3090
miriam.pomilio@state.de.us

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA


Tim Abdella, GISP
DC GIS Program Manager
Office of the Chief Technology Officer
200 I Street SE, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 727-0174
Email: tim.abdella@dc.gov

FLORIDA


Richard Butgereit
Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 413-9907
richard.butgereit@em.myflorida.com

GEORGIA


Eric McRae
University of Georgia
1180 E Broad St, Ste 2058
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-5308
Fax: (706) 542-6535
mcrae@cviog.itos.uga.edu

HAWAII


Joan Delos Santos
Acting Program Manager
Hawaii Statewide GIS Program
State of Hawaii, Office of Planning
235 S. Beretania St., 6th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 587-2895
jdelos_santos@dbedt.hawaii.gov

IDAHO


Bill Farnsworth
Office of the CIO
GIO
650 West State St.
Boise, ID 83720
Phone: (208) 332-1878
Fax: (208) 332-1884
bill.farnsworth@cio.idaho.gov

ILLINOIS


Dan Wilcox
Dept of Transportation
2300 South Dirksen Pkwy.
Rm. 101
Springfield, IL 62764
Phone: (217) 524-0031
dan.wilcox@illinois.gov

INDIANA


Jim Sparks
Indiana Geographic Information Council
100 N. Senate Ave.
N551 Government Center North
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 234-5889
jsparks@iot.in.gov

Phillip Worrall
Indiana Geographic Information Council
777 Indiana Ave.
Suite 210
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 489-0091
pworrall@igic.org

IOWA


Jonathan Paoli
Iowa Homeland Security & Emergency Management
Joint Forces Headquarters
6100 NW 78th Ave.
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: (515) 323-4384
Fax: (515) 323-4208
jonathan.paoli@iowa.gov

KANSAS


Kenneth A. Nelson
Kansas Geological Survey (KGS)
State of Kansas Data Access & Support Center (DASC)
University of Kansas
1930 Constant Avenue
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: (785) 864-2164
Fax: (785) 864-5317
nelson@kgs.ku.edu

KENTUCKY


Thomas J. Rossman
100 Fair Oaks Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-6412
thomas.rossman@ky.gov

LOUISIANA


Craig Johnson
E-313 Howe Russell Bldg
School of the Coast & Environment
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-0001
Phone: (225) 578-3479
Fax: (225) 578-7289
cjohnson@lsu.edu

MAINE


Michael Smith
Statehouse Station 145
26 Edison Ave
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: (207) 215-5530
Fax: (207) 287-3842
michael.smith@maine.gov

MARYLAND


Ken Miller
Department of Information Technology
45 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 260-4044
ken.miller@maryland.gov

MASSACHUSETTS


Christian Jacqz
Executive Office of Energy &
Environmental Affairs
251 Causeway Street
5th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 619-5639
Fax: (617) 626-1249
christian.jacqz@state.ma.us

MICHIGAN


Rob Surber
111 S Capitol Ave, Fl 10
Lansing, MI 48933-1591
Phone: (517) 373-7910
Fax: (517) 373-2939
surberr@michigan.gov

MINNESOTA


Dan Ross
Geospatial Information Office
658 Cedar St, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55155-1621
dan.ross@state.mn.us

Will Craig
University of Minnesota
Center for Urban & Regional Affairs
301 S. 19th Ave, Ste 330
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: (612) 625-3321
Fax: (612) 626-0273
wcraig@umn.edu

MISSISSIPPI


Scott Samson
GeoResources Institute
HPCC 227 Mail Stop 9652
2 Research Blvd
Starkville, MS 37959
Phone: (662) 325-9491
Fax: (662) 325-7692
scotts@gri.msstate.edu

MISSOURI


Paul G. Wright
Director-Geographic Information Systems
Information Technology Services Division
Truman Building, Room 840
301 West High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 522-5034
Paul.Wright@oa.mo.gov

Tony Spicci
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Grans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 882-8388
tony.spicci@mdc.mo.gov

MONTANA


Stewart Kirkpatrick
Montana Department of Administration
910 Helena Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 444-9013
Fax: (406) 444-1255
skirkpatrick@mt.gov

NEBRASKA


Nathan Watermeier
Office of the Chief Information Officer
State of Nebraska GIS Council/NITC
PO Box 95045
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5045
Phone: (402) 471-3206
Fax: (402) 471-4864
Nathan.Watermeier@nebraska.gov

NEVADA


Jennifer Mauldin
Nevada Bureau of Mines & Geology
University of Nevada
MS 178
Reno, NV 89557-0178
Phone: (775) 682-8759
mauldin@unr.edu

NEW HAMPSHIRE


Ken Gallager
NH Office of Energy & Planning
57 Regional Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-1773
Fax: (603) 271-2615
ken.gallager@nh.gov

NEW JERSEY


Andy Rowan
Office of Information Technology
200 Riverview Plaza
PO Box 212
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 633-0276
Fax: (609) 633-0200
andrew.rowan@oit.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO


Gar Clarke
New Mexico Broadband Program Manager
Department of Information Technology
715 Alta Vista Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Voice: 505.827-1663
Email: george.clarke@state.nm.us

Leland Pierce
Department of Game & Fish
PO Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: (505) 476-8094
Fax: (505) 476-8128
leland.pierce@state.nm.us

NEW YORK


William F. Johnson
Geographic Information Officer, Office of the CTO
NYS Office of Information Technology Services
1220 Washington Ave, State Campus, Bldg 7A, 4th fl
Albany, NY 12242
Phone: (518) 549-8575
william.johnson@its.ny.gov

Frank Winters
Director, GIS Program Office
NYS Office of Information Technology Services
1220 Washington Ave, State Office Campus, Bldg. 7A
Albany, NY 12242
Phone: (518) 242-5036
francis.winters@its.ny.gov

NORTH CAROLINA


Tim Johnson
Center for Geographic Information and Analysis
20322 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0322
Phone: (919) 754-6588
Fax: (919) 715-8551
tim.johnson@its.nc.gov

NORTH DAKOTA


Bob Nutsch
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept 112
Bismarck, ND 58505-0100
Phone: (701) 328-3212
Fax: (701) 328-3000
bnutsch@nd.gov

OHIO


Stu Davis, CIO
Office of Information Technology
77 S High Street, 19th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-6108
Phone: (614) 644-3923
Fax: (614) 728-5297
stu.davis@oit,ohio.gov

Jeff Smith, Spatial Data Infrastructure Manager
Ohio Geographically Referenced Information Program
Office of Information Technology
77 S. High St. - 19th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 466-8862
Jeff.Smith@das.ohio.gov

OKLAHOMA


Mike Sharp
2800 N Lincoln Blvd Ste 160
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4201
Phone: (405) 521-4813
Fax: (405) 521-6686
mike.sharp@conservation.ok.gov

OREGON


Cy Smith
DAS/EISPD Geospatial Enterprise Office
955 Center St. NE, Room 470
Salem, OR 97301-4280
Phone: (503) 378-6066
Fax: (503) 378-3795
cy.smith@state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA


Mary Fulton, Manager
Geospatial Technology Operations
Commonwealth of PA
PA Office of Admin, Office of IT
5 Technology Park
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: (717) 787-7878
Fax: (717) 783-6955
mfulton@pa.gov

PUERTO RICO


Ivan Santiago
Information Technologies
Office of Management & Budget
Calle Cruz 254
PO Box 9023228
San Juan, PR 00902-3228
Phone: (787) 977-9200 x4289
isantiago@ogp.gobierno.pr

RHODE ISLAND


Shane White, GISP
Department of Administration
Division of Planning
One Capitol Hill
3rd Floor
Providence, RI 02908-5872
Phone: (401) 222-6483
Fax: (401) 222-2083
shane.white@doa.ri.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA


Timothy M. De Troye, PhD, GISP
1000 Assembly St, Ste 134
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734-3894
Fax: (803) 734-7001
detroyet@gis.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA


Chris Marsh
SD Bureau of Information & Telecommunications
700 E Broadway Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 733-6701
Christopher.Marsh@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE


Dennis Pedersen
312 8th Ave N, Fl 16
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-9356
dennis.pedersen@tn.gov

TEXAS


Richard Wade
Texas Geographic Information Officer
State of Texas
P.O. Box 13231
Room B40
Austin, TX 78711
Phone: (512) 463-4010
Richard.Wade@twdb.texas.gov

UTAH


Bert Granberg
Utah AGRC
1 State Office Bldg, Room 5130
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Phone: (801) 538-3072
Fax: (801) 538-3317
bgranberg@utah.gov

VERMONT


David Brotzman
Center for Geographic Information
58 S Main St, Ste 2
Waterbury, VT 05676-1517
Phone: (802) 882-3003
Fax: (802) 882-3001
davidb@vcgi.org

VIRGIN ISLANDS


Stevie Henry
University of Virgin Islands - ECC
#2 John Brewer's Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: (340) 693-1033
Fax: (340) 693-1025
shenry@uvi.edu

VIRGINA


Dan Widner
Chesterfield Enterprise Solutions Center
11751 Meadowville Lane
Chester, VA 23638
Phone: (804) 416-6198
dan.widner@vita.virginia.gov

WASHINGTON


Joy Paulus
Office of the Chief Information Officer
PO Box 43113
Olympia, WA 98504-3113
Phone: (360) 902-3447
joy.paulus@ofm.wa.gov

WEST VIRGINIA


Tony Simental
West Virginia GIS Coordinator's Office
1124 Smith St., Rm. LM-10
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-558-4218
Fax: 304-558-4963
tony.a.simental@wv.gov

WISCONSIN


Howard Veregin
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Rm. 384 Science Hall
550 N. Park St.
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-6852
Fax: (608) 262-5205
veregin@wisc.edu

WYOMING


Karen Rogers
GIS Enterprise Architect
Wyoming Department of Enterprise Technology Service
2001 Capitol Ave., Room 237
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: (307) 777-8688
Karen.Rogers@wyo.gov