NSGIC Board of Directors



President


Shelby D Johnson
Geographic Information Officer
State of Arkansas
1 Capitol Mall, 2B 900
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.682.2767
E-Mail: shelby.johnson@arkansas.gov

Past President


Kenny Miller
Deputy Geographic Information Officer
State of Maryland
45 Calvert Street, Rm. 435
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410.260.4044
E-Mail: ken.miller@maryland.gov

President Elect


Chris Diller
Wisconsin Department of Military Affairs
2400 Wright St.
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608.242.3626
E-Mail: Chris.Diller@wisconsin.gov
Twitter: dillec

Directors


Ed Arabas (2013-2015)
Operations and Policy Analyst
State of Oregon
155 Cottage St. NE, Fourth Floor
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503.378.6111
E-Mail: edward.p.arabas@state.or.us

Bert Granberg (2013-2015)
GIS Coordinator
State of Utah
1 State Office Building, Room 5130
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Phone: 801.538.3072
E-Mail: bgranberg@utah.gov

William F. Johnson (2014-2016)
Geographic Information Officer
State of New York
Empire State Plaza
Core 4, 2nd Floor
Albany, NY 12220
Phone: 518.549.8575
E-Mail: william.johnson@its.ny.gov

Leland J. S. Pierce (2013-2015)
Department of Game & Fish
PO Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505.476.8094
E-Mail: leland.pierce@state.nm.us

Karen Rogers, GISP (2014-2016)
GIS Enterprise Architect
Wyoming Department of Enterprise Technology Services
2001 Capitol Ave., Room 237
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307.777.8688
E-Mail: Karen.Rogers@wyo.gov

Andy Rowan (2014-2016)
Director, Office of GIS
State of New Jersey
Office of Information Technology
200 Riverview Plaza; PO Box 212
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609.633.0276
E-Mail: andrew.rowan@oit.state.nj.us

Secretary


Nathan Watermeier
State GIS Coordinator
Office of the Chief Information Officer
State of Nebraska GIS Council/NITC
501 South 14th Street
P.O. Box 95045
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: 402.471.3206
E-Mail: Nathan.Watermeier@nebraska.gov

Treasurer


Dan Ross
Geospatial Information Officer
State of Minnesota
658 Cedar St, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55155-1621
United States
Phone: 651.201.2460
E-Mail: Dan.Ross@state.mn.us

Washington Liaison


William S. Burgess
24760 Logans Woods Drive
Denton, Maryland 21629
Phone: 443.448.4395
E-mail: william.burgess@comcast.net


Term years listed are based on the Annual Conference where the candidate was elected and began service. Conclusion of service will be at the conclusion of the Annual Conference for the year following the last year listed (e.g. at the October 2014 Annual Conference, terms for those Directors listed as 2014 will expire).